Angel video – allow students to “re-do” a digital drop box

What do you do if your drop box in Angel only allows 1 submission, and your student turns in the wrong document? Yes, you can allow that student a “re-do”.  And even if the time limit on the drop box has expired, you can let just 1 student use the drop box again!  Here’s how:

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: